#DigiWriMo Day 10

And I am back on WordPress.
For today’s visual text I played with Bazaart  (iPad app) recommended by Wendy Taleo, in the G+ group of #digiwrimo

So not only did I create virtual scrap book poems but I also made meta-poems using some of my analogue material translating it into the virtual space. This deconstruction of my poems had a strange effect. Recontextualising them: for an audience unknown, for a space inconceivable in its vastness, removing and adding layers–of meaning, as well as layers of visualisation, enabled me to add dimensions to my poetry I have not yet explored.

So without further ado, here are some of them.

Leave a Reply

